Be Our Guest

Les Porte de L’Inde is the perfect place to enjoy the most delicious, memorable, and authentic Indian meal in Villeurbanne, Lyon. We invite you to relish our fine-dining experience, complete with Indian spices and condiments served fresh out of Indian soil! We cater to family parties and celebrations of all kinds. We are probably the only Indian restaurant in Villeurbanne serving Halal food and takeaways.

Place Réservé Réserver Table Et Menu

Get directions

Call us today to book a table; Celebrate your happiness with us !

(+33) 0478261073

Discover Our Story

Les Porte de L’Inde is the perfect place to enjoy the most delicious, memorable, and authentic Indian meal in our restaurant in Villeurbanne, Lyon. We invite you to relish our fine-dining experience, complete with Indian spices and condiments served fresh out of Indian soil! We cater to family parties and celebrations of all kinds. We are probably the only the best Indian restaurant in Villeurbanne serving Halal food and takeaways.

About Les Portes De L'inde Restaurant

Les Porte de L’Inde, “Food gateway of India” in English, delivers on the promise of its name with an authentic, yet elegantly modern south, north, east and west Indian cuisine. Restaurateur Venu Naidu, inspired by his love for food and culture of his native India, assembled a talented team to create a world-class restaurant that would re-define how Indian cuisine is presented on the international gastronomic stage. The team endeavors to improvise the purest traditional, regional Indian cuisines, while creating innovative, modern dishes. Every epicurean’s dream come true. Our passion is a contemporary restaurant offering dining experiences to satisfy all aspects of Indian cuisine, in a vibrant and trendsetting ambience

Les Porte de L’Inde in Villeurbanne, Lyon, is a place of gathering, a place of celebration, a place to unwind as much as it is a place for pleasure.

Our fine-dining restaurant which was earlier located in the Villeurbanne of Rhone, the new Les Porte de L’Inde in La soi is synonymous with exceptionally well–crafted Indian fine dining. Carefully set up by an Indian Chef with more than 50 years of experience in sautéing, tempering,  and creating magic with masalas, the restaurant aims to amalgamate the mysteries of the Indian flavors dishing it with the elan and panache of Lyon. With a team of carefully curated chefs who do their best to bring  the complexity and depth of masalas  that is typical of Indian food on to your table, while maintaining the rigorous standards of a fine-dining restaurant; our aim is to invite the sophisticated Lonnais with our rich Indian aroma and make it part of their diet. With an eye on establishing Indian culinary traditions and the complexity of hors d’oeuvre that it brings, Les Porte de L’Inde hopes that it will be able to catapult Indian cuisine as a serious contender in Lyon. We offer a full bar stocked with oldest wines, beers and Indian-palette inspired cocktails.

About the interior

Designed by one of the finest architects in India, who leaves no stone unturned to create an ambience where guests feel special . The palatial and resplendent interiors are well-suited to the restaurant’s  location in Villeurbanne, Lyon. Tables with a view of the  street are  quintessentially, provocatively Lyon- cityscapic. The single-storeyed restaurant can seat any where between  80 and 250 guests; it is flooded with natural light, falling through the numerous French windows around the property. . By night, the mood takes on a glamorous allure, with the profusion of soft and ambient lights from tastefully crafted chandeliers which emanate sheer sophistication.

If you’re craving for authentic and delicious Indian lunch or dinner , Les Porte de L’Inde is the perfect place  for you!

Hours of Operation

LUNCH
11:30 PM – 14:30 PM Daily

DINNER
18:30 PM – 23:00 PM Daily

 

Open 7 Days A Week

Private Events

Les Porte de L’Indie restaurant have been delighting guests as premier private event venues. Our team includes experienced chefs, a highly trained service staff and a dedicated events manager who will guide you every step of the way as you plan your event.

Private Dining Room

Corporate Events | Meetings | Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties

Be it a corporate event, cocktail party, luncheon, dinner, meeting, shower, bat/bar mitzvah or rehearsal dinner, we know what you are looking for and we are confident to offer you and your guests a truly memorable experience. We have a variety of private event spaces that can accommodate up to 250 guests. Complete restaurant buy-outs are also possible. The restaurant has private and semi-private dining options. The private dining room is available to seat from 16 to 30 persons. What sets our party rooms apart is that they are unique and affordable, with no rental fees but appetizing food and beverage.

Social Events

Birthdays | Anniversaries | Brunches | Celebrations

We offer both partial and full buy-outs of the restaurant, depending on the desired time  and footfall. Ranging from  large groups of up to 250 persons for sit-down dinners or up to 400 persons for a cocktail reception, we will be happy to facilitate your event booking and also discuss planning details. For further information or to arrange a visit, please contact our restaurant manager at (+33) 0478261073

Thank you for giving us the privilege to make your celebrations special at  Les Porte de L’indie!



Order Online

If you’re in the mood for authentic and delicious Indian cuisine, Les Porte de L’Inde is the ideal place to walk in! We are open only for lunch and dinner . Give us a call today to book a table, order take-outs, or schedule catering for your bulk orders!Give us a call today to make a reservation, order take-out, or schedule catering for your next event or celebration!

Choose from Les Porte de L’Inde’s list of top delivery services, for authenticated Indian savouries.
For a quick nibble or instant pick-up, download our a’ la carte. We entertain orders even through phone. This service of ours is planned with your time in mind
If you’d like to pick-up instead, please call us now to place your order. Download our menu for an easier ordering experience.

Soyez notre invité

‘Les Portes de L’Inde’ est l’endroit idéal pour déguster le repas indien le plus délicieux, mémorable et authentique de Villeurbanne, Lyon. Nous vous invitons à savourer notre expérience gastronomique, agrémentée d’épices et de condiments indiens servis frais du terroir indien!Nous organisons des fêtes de famille et des célébrations de toutes sortes. Nous sommes probablement le seul restaurant indien à Villeurbanne servant des plats halal et à emporter.

Place Réservé Réserver Table Et Menu

Obtenir Des Directions

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour réserver une table; célébrez votre bonheur avec nous!

(+33) 0478261073

Découvrez notre histoire

‘Les Portes de L’Inde’sert la meilleure cuisine indienne à Villeurbanne, Lyon, complimentée par une expérience gastronomique exceptionnelle détaillant tous les aspects du service, de la cuisine, de l’atmosphère et de la sélection de vins.

A propos du Restaurant Les Portes De L'Inde

Les Portes de L’Inde, en anglais, «Food gateway of India», tient la promesse de la cuisine indienne du sud, du nord, de l’est et de l’ouest, à la fois authentique et moderne. Le restaurateur Venu Naidu, inspiré par l’amour de la cuisine et de  la culture de son Inde natale, a réuni une équipe talentueuse pour créer un restaurant de classe mondiale qui redéfinirait la manière dont la cuisine indienne est présentée sur la scène gastronomique internationale. L’équipe s’efforce d’improviser les cuisines indiennes traditionnelles les plus pures et régionales tout en créant des plats novateurs et modernes. Tous les rêves des épicuriens se réalisent. Notre passion est un restaurant contemporain offrant des expériences gastronomique  pour satisfaire tous les aspects de la cuisine indienne, dans une ambiance vibrante et créative.

‘Les Portes de L’Inde’ à Villeurbanne, Lyon, est un lieu de rassemblement, un lieu de fête, un lieu de détente autant qu’un lieu de plaisir.

Auparavant, notre restaurant gastronomique se situé à Villeurbanne (Rhône), le nouveau ‘Les Porte de L’Inde’ à La Soi est synonyme de gastronomie indienne d’une qualité exceptionnelle. Soigneusement mis en place par un cuisinier indien avec une expérience de plus de 50 ans est très connu pour sa spécialité des repas sautés, tempérés et crée de la magie avec desépices, le restaurant a pour objectif de fusionner les mystères des saveurs indiennes avec l’élan et panache de Lyon. Avec une équipe de chef cuisiniers soigneusement sélectionnés qui mettent tout en œuvre pour apporter à votre table la complexité et la profondeur des massalas typiques de la cuisine indienne, tout en respectant les normes rigoureuses d’un restaurant gastronomique; notre objectif est d’inviter les Lyonnais sophistiqués à déguster notre riche arôme indien et à les intégrer à leur régime alimentaire.
Dans le but d’établir des traditions culinaires indiennes et la complexité de l’apéritif qu’il apporte.‘Les Porte de L’Inde’espère qu’elle sera en mesure de catapulter la cuisine indienne comme un concurrentsérieux à Lyon. Nous proposons un bar complet proposant les vins les plus anciens, des bières et des cocktails inspirés de la palette indienne.

À propos de l'intérieur

Conçu par l’un des meilleurs architectes de l’Inde, qui ne ménage aucun effort pour créer une ambiance où les clients se sentent uniques. Les intérieurs somptueux et resplendissants sont bien adaptés à l’emplacement du restaurant de Villeurbanne, à Lyon. Les tables avec vue sur la rue sont typiquement lyonnaises, provocantes et citadines. Le restaurant d’un étage peut accueillir entre 80 et 250 convives, il est inondé de lumière naturelle et tombant à travers les nombreuses portes fenêtres qui entourent l’immeuble.  La nuit, l’ambiance prend une allure glamour, avec la profusion de lumières douces et ambiantes provenant de lustres raffinés qui émanent d’une pure sophistication.

Si vous avez envie d’un déjeuner ou d’un dîner indien authentique et délicieux, ‘Les Porte de L’Inde’ est l’endroit idéal pour vous!

Heure D’Ouverture

Déjeuner
Tous Les Jours De 11H30 à 14H3O

Dîner
Tous Les Jours de 18H30 à 23HOO

 

Ouvert 7 Jours Sur 7

Événements privés

Le restaurant’ Les Porte de L’Inde’a fait le bonheur de ses clients en tant que lieu d’évènements privésde premier ordre. Notre équipe est composée de chefs de cuisine expérimentés, d’un personnel de service hautement qualifié et d’un gestionnaire d’événements dédié qui vous guidera à chaque étape de la planification de votre événement.

Salle à manger privée

Événements d’entreprise | Réunions | Soirées célibataires

Qu’il s’agisse d’un événement d’entreprise, un cocktail, un déjeuner, un dîner, une réunion, une douche, un bar ou un dîner de répétition, nous savons ce que vous recherchez et nous sommes confiants de vous offrir, à vous et à vos invités une expérience mémorable. Nous avons une variété d’espaces d’événements privés pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 250 invités.Les réservations complètes de restaurant sont également possibles. Le restaurant propose des options de restauration privées et semi-privées. La salle à manger privée peut accueillir de 16 à 30 personnes. Ce qui distingue nos salles de réception, c’est qu’elles sont uniques et abordables, sans frais de location, mais avec des repas et des boissons appétissantes.

Événements sociaux

Anniversaires | Mariage | Brunchs | Célébrations

Nous proposons des réservations partielles et complètes du restaurant, en fonction du temps et de la fréquentation souhaités. Qu’il s’agisse de grands groupes jusqu’à 250 personnes pour des dîners assis ou jusqu’à 400 personnes pour un cocktail dînatoire, nous nous ferons un plaisir de faciliter votre réservation d’événement et de discuter des détails de planification.

Pour plus d’informations ou pour organiser une visite, veuillez contacter notre directeur du restaurant au (+33) 0478261073

Merci de nous avoir accordé le privilège de rendre vos célébrations spéciales aux ‘Les Portes de l’Inde’!



Commander en ligne

Si vous avez envie d’une cuisine indienne authentique et délicieuse, ‘Les Porte de L’Inde’ est l’endroit chaleureuxpour passer un bon moment en famille! Nous sommes ouverts uniquement pour le déjeuner et le dîner. Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour réserver une table, commander des plats à emporter ou planifier une restauration pour vos commandes en grande quantité!

Faites votre choix parmi la liste des meilleurs services de livraison de ‘Les Portes de L’Inde’pour des entremets salés indiens authentifiés.

Pour une petite faim rapide, commandez sur notre site Web. Nous recevons les commandes même par téléphone. Ce service est conçu en fonction de votre temps.